Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Farewell to staff members


​It is that time of year that we will soon be sadly saying goodbye to some of our staff, and welcoming new members to the team. 2015 will bring about some changes in staff.

Transferring out of our school community are: Ann Kelly, Ben DePasquale, Caitlin Ritchie, Catherine Cantoni, Greg Johns, Monique Comino, Ellen Baillie, Donna Mullaly, Joanna Treweek, Gavin Turner-Moorecroft and Jane Corkill. Sarah Cobb, Amanda Hamilton and Bernadette Crust will also be leaving us to support the Junior Secondary transition agenda. We would like to acknowledge and thank those teachers for their contributions to the Barkly Highway community and wish them all the best at their new schools.

Teachers transferring in to our school community will be: Lesley Hegarty, Claire Goss, Belinda Winchester, Danya Benson, Tania Leiter and Rhiannon Taylor. Jill Seymour and Natalie Blyth will be returning to our school from their leave. On behalf of the school community we would like to welcome these teachers to our school community.